Nov 21, 2011

Mike Posner - The Layover (Mixtape)

There are a TON of artists on this tape. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. The Layover f. Don Cannon (Prod. by Mike Posner)
2. Wonderwall f. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. by Mike Posner)
3. Shut Up f. Rusko (Prod. by Rusko)
4. Henny & Purple f. Slim Thug (Prod. by Mike Posner, Bei Maejor, Block Beattaz & Maestro)
5. Looks Like Sex (Snippet) (Prod. by Mike Posner & MDL)
6. Rocket Man f. Bun B (Prod. by Mike Posner)
7. Blackout (Remix) (Prod. by The Knocks & Mike Posner)
8. Hey Lady f. Twista (Prod. by Mike Posner)
9. Marauder Music f. Blackbear (Prod. by Mike Posner & Blackbear)
10. Long Time (Prod. by Mike Posner)
11. They Call Me f. Bei Maejor (Prod. by Bei Maejor)
12. 21 Days (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
13. Attitudes f. Casey Veggies (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
14. Traveling Man (Prod. by Mike Posner & Raw Talent)
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) f. Machine Gun Kelly (Prod. by Mike Posner)
16. Room 925 f. CyHi Da Prynce (Prod. by Mike Posner & J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
17. Mittens Up f. eLZhi & Dusty McFly (Prod. by Mike Posner & Bei Maejor)
18. A Perfect Mess (Prod. by Mike Posner)
19. Rolling In The Deep (Prod. by Mike Posner)
20. The Scientist (Prod. by Mike Posner)
21. Echo f. Michael Franti & RJD2 (Prod. by Mike Posner & RJD2)

Download: The Layover (Mixtape)

No comments:

Post a Comment