Nov 11, 2011

Elite - Awaken (Mixtape)

Been waiting for this one for a while as well. It features J. Cole, Omen, Voli and more. Tracklist and the download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Awaken (prod. Voli)
03. World Premiere f. J. Cole
04. Imagination Day f. Sean McVerry
05. Gone (prod. Voli)
06. Last Round (prod. The Alchemist)
07. Everybody But Me
08. Lonely Lady
09. Driftin’ Away
10. Lock Down (prod. Voli)
11. Cycles (prod. J. Cole)
12. One Night
13. Crabs In A Bucket
14. Invisible
15. Ellis Island f. Voli (prod. Voli & Gavidia)
16. Closer f. Omen & Peace
17. Down The Line

Download: Elite - Awaken (Mixtape)

No comments:

Post a Comment