Oct 28, 2011

Freddie Gibbs - Cold Day In Hell (Tracklist)

Cold Day In Hell drops this coming Monday on Halloween. Needless to say, I'm kinda anxious. Hit the jump for the tracklist.


01 Barely M.A.D.E. It
02 Rob Me A Nigga (Feat. Alley Boy)
03 187 Proof
04 Anything To Survive (Feat. Freeway & Sly Polaroid)
05 2′s & Fews (Feat. Young Jeezy)
06 Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang (Feat. Will Scrilla)
07 Let ‘Em Burn
08 B.A.N.ned
09 My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10 PSA 2 (Pussy So Amazin)
11 Natural High
12 Str8 Slammin (Feat. Juicy J)
13 Menace II Society (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
14 Neighborhood Hoes (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15 Heaven Can Wait
16 My Dogz

No comments:

Post a Comment